Medtner: Piano Sonatas

8 January, 2014
Alessandro Taverna
SOMM Recordings

Sonatas by Nicolai Medtner
Sonata Reminiscenza Op. 38 No. 1 in A minor
Sonata Romantica Op. 53 No. 1 in B flat minor
Sonata Minacciosa Op. 53 No. 2 in F minor

Alessandro Taverna, piano

An exciting new addition to our catalogue in the New Horizons Series in which SOMM supports young musicians of great talent by providing them with the opportunity of promoting their careers worldwide in top quality recordings.